Starting Another WordPress Blog

I think I’ve been away too long. The WP Dashboard looks kind of new to me and this console for making a new post … wow. I’m wondering how long it would take for me to shake off the old WordPress dashboard designs.

Anyway, I’m here and starting yet another WordPress blog. It took me forever to choose a theme, as usual. But rest assured that I’m certain with the content theme of this blog. Yes, it is as you’ve read: It’s about Creative Journaling and Mixed Media Art

IMG_1883

Since I archived my previous long-time blog last year, I have been at odds as to whether I should continue blogging or just focus on the more fast-paced and ego-stroking social media platforms (like Instagram, for example). But I keep holding on to the idea of documentation, of keeping archives and files, and of being found via search engines and providing useful information to a few users out there.

So I’m here and still hoping that I’d be able to sustain yet another blog. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

